Lieu Dit, Le Prieure de Relay,
Azay le Rideau, 37190  |  0664815109 / 0247268647

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2019 Le Prieure de Relay

Keep in touch

WEDDINGS &

EVENTS

Plan your events

Previous dependency of the Royal Abbey of Fontevraud, the Priory of Relay opens to you the doors of its XIIth century sanctuary for the organization of your events. A few kilometers from the castles of Balzac and Azay-le-Rideau, in the heart of Touraine, in the Lys Valley, discover this magnificent estate that will give character to your big day.

Rental:

From 1,300€

Capacity:

Up to 90 seating or 150 standing

Sleeping:

Up to 24 people

Services:

  • Reception Room

  • Professional Kitchen

  • Tent

  • Parking

  • Decoration

  • Private Gardens

Space

The Priory of Relay will put at your disposal the room of the Converses. Former kitchens of converses of the XVth century, this space of more than 100 m ² was renovated to offer you a comfort of quality so that your wedding is unforgettable. With its oak beams, this room can accommodate 90 people in sit-down meals.

Features

Working with many providers, the Prieuré de Relay can help you and advise you in the choice of your caterer, sound, tableware, artistic and floral decoration and furniture rental.

Housing

For you and your family, the Prieuré de Relay has two large cottages with 24 beds. You can spend the night in one of these two cottages of 6 bedrooms each, and extend your stay in this area nestled on the edge of the forest Villandry.

Lieu Dit, Le Prieure de Relay,
Azay le Rideau, 37190  |  0664815109 / 0247268647

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2019 Le Prieure de Relay

Rester en contact!

MARIAGE &

EVENEMENT

Planifier vos Evenements

Ancienne dépendance de l'Abbaye royal de Fontevraud, le Prieuré de Relay vous ouvre les portes de son sanctuaire du XIIème siècle pour l'organisation de vos évenements. À quelques kilomètres des châteaux de Balzac et d'Azay-le-Rideau, au cœur de la Touraine, dans la vallée du Lys, venez découvrir ce magnifique domaine qui donnera du cachet à votre grand jour.

Location du lieu

A partir de 1,300€

Nbr d'invités

Jusqu'a 90 assis ou 150 debout

Nbr de couchage

Jusqu'a 24 personnes

Services

  • Salle de Reception

  • Cuisine Pro pour Traiteur

  • Tente

  • Parking

  • Banquet

  • Décoration

  • Jardin privatisé

Espaces et capacités

Le Prieuré de Relay mettra à votre disposition la salle des Converses. Anciennes cuisines des converses du XVème siècle, cet espace de plus de 100 m² a été rénové pour vous offrir un confort de qualité pour que votre mariage soit inoubliable. Avec ses poutres en chêne, cette salle peut accueillir 90 personnes en repas assis.

Prestations

Travaillant avec de nombreux prestataires, le Prieuré de Relay pourra vous aider et vous conseiller dans le choix de votre traiteur, de la sonorisation, des arts de la table, de la décoration artistique et florale ainsi que pour la location du mobilier.

Logement

Pour vous et vos proches, le Prieuré de Relay dispose de deux grands gîtes de charme offrant 24 couchages. Vous pourrez ainsi passer la nuit dans l'un de ces deux gîtes de 6 chambres chacun, et prolonger votre séjour dans ce domaine niché aux confins de la forêt de Villandry.